Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Messing around with this crayon tool is awesome *n* Jess you need to get SAI.
Oh uh, thought I'd fuck around and try to draw Laurent's blind eye. Not satisfied but hey, it'll do until I can figure out how to make it look right.

2 comments:

  1. I have Sai, bro! I just only ever use it to ink lineart |D

    btw, his eye looks...super creepy.

    ReplyDelete
  2. @punkasaurusJess
    IT'S SO GREAT FOR COLORS TOO, though I haven't quite got the hang of it.......

    btw GOOD,I was hoping it would. Blind eyes are creepy. Still need to get the more reflective look I was going for though.

    ReplyDelete