Sunday, November 13, 2011

whos this douchebag

He's Dominic's friend from when he was alive and Livio no they got you too?!
what a stupid name. livio. but whatever floats your boat dude.
Too lazy to design his usual clothes but he's pretty casual. Wouldn't be out of character if he wore hoodies. But come on man you're like 32, grow up

0 comments:

Post a Comment